TeamFox

Web: www.mentalchallenge.biz Email: NathanFox@TeamFox.biz

The Life I’ve Always Wanted!!

The life I’ve always wanted!!
I don’t know if it’s like this for everyone or just me. (I think I’m a few degrees off most of the time.) But from the time I was a kid I always felt something inside tugging me. It felt like I knew I was meant to do something big, but I could never figure out what it was let alone how to do it.
I’m in the first month of The Mental Fitness Challenge, but already I can see things coming together. It’s not only the tools to figure out what my purpose should be, but a systematic way of breaking things down to bite size pieces that are not out of reach for me. It’s like I have a road map to a great life! I can finally wrap my head around doing great things in my future! It’s not just about money for me, (although money is way cool!!) It’s about being the husband that my wife can count on, it’s about being the strong dad my family needs, the grandfather that leaves a legacy for my grandkids, the friend that is there when someone calls, the son that puts a smile on an aging couples face. It may sound hokey or weird, but so be it. I feel like society has gotten diluted into thinking family values, character and integrity don’t matter any more. The mental Fitness Challenge has given me a new outlook on life, a way to measure myself and where I’m at now. (good or bad) and a road map to get to where I want to go. Who can ask for anything more than that? This is so cool!! I can’t wait for tomorrow!!

Here are some family pics so you know why I’m so excited about getting better, my family deserves me to strive for excellence.ImageImage

God Bless, NateImageImage

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

